Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Management Committee
Share |

AEASA / LEVSA

Management Committee Members 2017/18 - 2018/19

 

 

 

President Email Tel No
Prof Ferdi Meyer Ferdi.Meyer@up.ac.za  082 777 6892
Vice president Email Tel No
 Mr Motlatjo Moholwa  moholwam@gmail.com  083 239 4371 
Past President Email Tel No
Ms Bongiswa Matoti bongiswam@elsenburg.com  021 808 5213 
Secratary/Treasurer Email Tel No
Dr Mmatlou Kalaba  mmatlou.kalaba@up.ac.za  012 420 5770 
Agrekon Editor Email Tel No
Prof Johann Kirsten  jkirsten@sun.ac.za  021 887 2810 
Newsletter Editor Email Tel No
Ms Rethabile (Thabi) Nkosi Thabi.Nkosi@afgri.co.za
079 401 7223
Additional member Email Tel No
Ms Lulama Ndibongo-Traub  ndibong2@gmail.com  021 808 2374
Conference Chairs Email Tel No

Prof Bennie Grove

(Chair: 2019 Conference)

GroveB@ufs.ac.za 051 401 3359

Dr Cecilia Punt

(Chair: 2018 Conference)

 puntc@sun.ac.za  021 808 9187 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal