Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Management Committee
Share |

AEASA / LEVSA

Management Committee Members 2017/18 - 2018/19

 

 

 

President Email Tel No
 Thulasizwe Mkhabela  MkhabelaT@ada-kzn.co.za  (033) 347 8600
Vice president Email Tel No
 Ferdi Meyer  Ferdi.Meyer@up.ac.za  082 777 6892
Past President Email Tel No
Bongiswa Matoti bongiswam@elsenburg.com  021 808 5213 
Secratary/Treasurer Email Tel No
Mmatlou Kalaba  mmatlou.kalaba@up.ac.za  012 420 5770 
Agrekon Editor Email Tel No
Johann Kirsten  jkirsten@sun.ac.za  021 887 2810 
Newsletter Editor Email Tel No
Rethabile (Thabi) Nkosi rethabile.nkosi@gmail.com
079 401 7223
Additional member Email Tel No
Motlatjo Moholwa moholwam@gmail.com
083 239 4371 
Conference Chairs Email Tel No

Cecilia Punt

(Chair: 2018 Conference)

puntc@sun.ac.za 021 808 9187 

Stuart Ferrer

(Chair: 2017 Conference)

Ferrer@ukzn.ac.za  033 2606989

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal