Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committees
Share |

AEASA / LEVSA

Management Committee Members 2015/16 - 2016/17

 

 

 

President Email Tel No
 Bongiswa Matoti  bongiswam@elsenburg.com  021 808 5213
Vice president Email Tel No
 Thulasizwe Mkhabela  MkhabelaT@ada-kzn.co.za  033 347 8600
Past President Email Tel No
Litha Magingxa wentzelh@arc.agric.za
 
012 427 9723
 
Secratary/Treasurer Email Tel No
Mmatlou Kalaba
 
mmatlou.kalaba@up.ac.za
 
012 420 5770
 
Agrekon Editor Email Tel No
Johann Kirsten  johann.kirsten@up.ac.za
 
012 420 3251
 
Newsletter Editor Email Tel No
Simphiwe Ngqangweni  simphiwe@namc.co.za
 
012 341 1115
 
Additional member Email Tel No
Michael Aliber michaelaliber@gmail.com
 
083 439 0426
 
Conference Chairs Email Tel No

Petronella Chaminuka

(Chair: 2016 Conference)

ChaminukaP@arc.agric.za  084 566 6628

Flippie Cloete

(Chair: 2015 Conference)

Flippie.Cloete@nwu.ac.za
 
018 299 4245
 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal